Support for this fellowship has been provided by the Australian Government Office for Learning and Teaching. The views expressed in this activity do not necessarily reflect the views of the Australian Government for Learning and Teaching.

Fellowship Team

Fellowship Leader: Garry Hoban,

Fellowship Manager: Julie Clarke,

Fellowship Facilitator: Alyce Shepherd,

Web Design & Instructional Design: Tyler Johnson, Email

Graphic Designer: Ross Wiech ,

Video Producer: Adam Preston,

© DigiExplanations 2013